CUSTOMER REVIEWS
"We have trusted him with the finish work on almost a million dollars worth
of cabinetry and mill work.  His workmanship and professionalism is
exemplary.
"

-  Douglas W. Bury,
"Aside from the unbelievable quality we are going to enjoy for a long time,
we feel blessed by the personal contributions that you, Brian, Carl and
others have made to our home."

-  Mark Miller,  
"I am happy to refer you!  You did a beautiful job on my stairway and
bathroom cabinets.  I hope to get another project started soon and hire you
back to do some more custom work."

- Residential Customer
Letter of Recommendation
Unique Environments
YELP REVIEWS
Sharon B.
Livermore, CA
0 friends
3 reviews
5.0 star rating 5/28/2014
We used Rob for a kitchen, laundry room and entryway project.   We are SO happy that we went with Sharp finish
company for our cabinet refinish.  His work is top quality and takes the time to make sure everything is perfect.    It
was a large project and the communication was amazing.  He started a little earlier then promised when some things
shifted in our project and was a true pleasure to work with.   I could not be happier with the finished result and will
definitely be contacting them again for our future projects.
Guy S.
Dublin, CA
0 friends
7 reviews
5.0 star rating 5/8/2014  Updated review
I've had Rob finish more wood than I can remember.  His work is outstanding, completed on time, and sticks to the
budget.  What I like about Rob is he only works on my project from start to finish.  He does not stretch himself too
thin trying to juggle multiple clients at once.  If you need something refinished, Sharp Finishing Company should be
your first call.  Guy
5.0 star rating 3/12/2014 Previous r
Jim H.
Concord, CA
16 friends
4 reviews
5.0 star rating 4/8/2014
I have worked with Rob on many projects,  he has always stepped up to do the highest quality work that i have
seen in a finisher, Rob is very knowledgeable on the processes of staining and finishing of wood components,  
including  refinishing of cabinets ,  Doors,  Stairs, etc,,,    Sharp finish Company is my first choice and always my
first call to have my stairs finished.

I would recommend Sharp finish Company  to anyone looking for a  high quality,   great knowledge,  exceptional  
customer service ,  and  over all a trustworthy person.

On a scale of 4...  I give Sharp finish company "5" stars
Karin B.
Pleasanton, CA
0 friends
1 review
5.0 star rating 4/2/2014
I was really pleased with the job Rob did on our cabinets.  He showed incredible attention to detail and was even
able to remove the wood panels from some of the cabinet doors and put in glass that I had purchased.  Rob was
also very responsive and knowledgeable!
Cheryl D.
Danville, CA
0 friends
1 review
5.0 star rating 4/1/2014
Rob is a master at what he does!  Rob refinished the cabinets in my home and they look better than I ever  
imagined they could!  He was a pleasure to do business with. There is not anything I would change regarding the
job.  He is very professional and he always did exactly what he said he would do.  I only wish I could find more
craftsman like Rob!!
Steve B.
San Ramon, CA
0 friends
1 review
5.0 star rating 3/21/2014
Rob is a true perfectionist!  He painted all my kitchen cabinets and they look great--better than new.  Extremely
glad I decided to not install new cabinets and even happier I chose Rob to do the work.  He did a great job giving
us advice and his years in the business show.  On time, on budget, and important to me he kept a very clean job
site.
K R.
Walnut Creek, CA
0 friends
5 reviews
5.0 star rating 3/17/2014
Rob is wonderful and I would recommend him without hesitation.  He repainted our kitchen cabinets and they
couldn't be more beautiful!   He also painted a small table for me and I am so happy with the results.

Several of my friends and neighbors have used Rob and we have all had the same positive experience.

He was timely, clean, extremely meticulous and a pleasure to have around!
Kathleen H.
Pleasanton, CA
0 friends
1 review
5.0 star rating 3/16/2014
We love how our painted and glazed cabinets turned out! Rob Sharp transformed dirty, worn cabinets into the
favorite part of our gorgeous, new kitchen! Rob is professional, easy to work with, and one of the nicest people
you will ever meet.  We really valued his expert eye and his color suggestions were right on target.  We couldn't
be happier with the finished product! We have enthusiastically recommended Rob to our family, friends and
neighbors.
Lynette D.
Pleasanton, CA
0 friends
1 review
5.0 star rating 12/29/2013
Robert does a fabulous job.  He has a very fair bid.  He is easy to work with through email.  He leaves your place
as if a contractor wasn't even working at your house.  He is very punctual and does what he says he will do.  He
leaves you with touch-up paint and even teaches you how to do common sense things around your kitchen.He is
very polite and talkative.  Overall, I would use Robert to upgrade my kitchen all over again!!
Alison A.
Livermore, CA
0 friends
1 review
5.0 star rating 12/20/2013
We used Sharp Finish Company to re-do our ugly, outdated, oak cabinets in the kitchen.  Not only did he
transform our cabinets with a paint/glaze finish, but he also added some additional trim and mouldings along with
glass inserts into some of the upper cabinet doors to make them look like custom cabinets.  He was so
professional too - he was always on-time, cleaned-up after every work day, and got the project done exactly when
he said he would.  We are so happy with how the kitchen cabinets look, I'm sure we will be using him to do our
banister and bathroom cabinets as well. I would definitely recommend Sharp Finish Company!
Rick S.
Pleasanton, CA
0 friends
1 review
5.0 star rating 7/26/2013
When looking for someone to paint kitchen cabinets at a house we were remodeling we were fortunate to come
across the Sharp Finish Company web site.  We could tell from the photos and information provided that they did
the kind of work we wanted.
Teresa L.
Danville, CA
0 friends
1 review
5.0 star rating 7/13/2013
Rob completed a large kitchen project and did an exceptional job. There were numerous white wash cabinets that
he transformed into antique glazed cabinets that now appear custom quality grade.  The project turned out
beautifully and looks like a brand new kitchen.  Not only is his work product exceptional but he is very professional
and keeps everything clean and completes the job on time as promised.  Recently I used him again on a bathroom
project and the results are once again exceptional.  I highly recommend Rob for his quality workmanship,
professionalism and reliability.